Key_Keypad... commands aren't working

Hi folks. I’m a proud new owner of a Model 1. I’m loving the ergonomic design and hope it will help my wrist pain.

I’ve been messing around with all the reprogramming all night to get it how I want it. The dvorak stuck just fine (except for the cut. copy, paste keys I tried to add), so did my slight alterations to the default functions layer. But now I’ve made an additional layer of my own where I was planning on putting numbers and symbols in a more ergonomic layout. All of them were copied from the key_defs_keyboard.h page. The keypad numbers are working, but pretty much all the other keypad commands produce nothing, like I didn’t press a key. I wrestled with it for a while and now I’m turning to the forum for help. I hope its something simple I overlooked. I’m new to this so I apologize in advance if it was a noob move. I’m about to head to work so I’ll try to answer any questions from there.

Anyway, here is what I have down…

enum { DVORAK, NUMPAD, FUNCTION, LAYER1 }; // layers

/* This comment temporarily turns off astyle's indent enforcement
 *   so we can make the keymaps actually resemble the physical key layout better
 */
// *INDENT-OFF*

const Key keymaps[][ROWS][COLS] PROGMEM = {

[DVORAK] = KEYMAP_STACKED
  (___,                         Key_F1,        Key_F2,    Key_F3,     Key_F4, Key_F5, Key_LEDEffectNext,
   Key_KeypadExclamationPoint,  Key_Quote,     Key_Comma, Key_Period, Key_P,  Key_Y,  Key_Tab,
   Key_Slash,                   Key_A,         Key_O,     Key_E,      Key_U,  Key_I,
   Key_CapsLock,                Key_Semicolon, Key_Q,     Key_J,      Key_K,  Key_X,  Key_Escape,
   Key_LeftControl, Key_LeftShift, Key_Backspace, ShiftToLayer(LAYER1),
   ShiftToLayer(FUNCTION),

Key_Cut,   Key_F6, Key_F7, Key_F8,  Key_F9,  Key_F10, Key_PrintScreen,
   Key_Copy,  Key_F,  Key_G,  Key_C,   Key_R,   Key_L,   Key_Backtick,
              Key_D,  Key_H,  Key_T,   Key_N,   Key_S,   Key_Minus,